Talk to me!

Talk to me

Let me be

One with you!

Talk to me

Let me see

Life through

Your eyes

 Talk to me

Hand me the key

To your heart

Life is a game

Without a name

We’re not the same

No one to blame

It’s a shame

To be away

From you!

It’s a strain

To stand a pain

That doesn’t belong

That feels wrong

Talk to me

About a dream

That used to seem

So real

That used to feel

So here

I can hear

The whispers

Behind the echo

Above the clouds

Over the ocean

of a dream

Where horses

Fly like eagles

Where love

Dispel

All evil

Talk to me

Let me be

One with you

Forever!

About The Soaring Eagle

Entrepreneur, Investor, Solution Architect, Award-winning poet, Published author
This entry was posted in courage, Death, Destiny, Dissapointment, Dreams, Faith, Freedom, Love, mystery, Pain, Soul, The Unseen. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

